While it was our hope to offer weekly Confirmation I classes here at the parish for the 2023-2024 Religious Education Year, after months of seeking catechists for Confirmation I, we were unsuccessful in securing enough catechists to offer a weekly in-person class. Therefore, the 2023-2024 Confirmation I classes will become a hybrid program. The weekly lessons will be Remote Learning Sessions for the 2023-2024 year utilizing the Christ in Us Portal.

In addition to completing the weekly remote lessons, all Confirmation I students will be required to attend a monthly In-Person Session. These in-person sessions will be held 7:00pm-8:30pm, on your preferred evening either Monday or Tuesday.

These sessions are designed for the student to grow in their love of the Mass, to deepen their relationship with Christ, and to foster a faith community of peers.

The required Monthly In-Person Sessions will be offered:

Monday, September 25 or Tuesday, September 26
Monday, October 16 or Tuesday, October 17
Monday, November 13 or Tuesday, November 14
Monday, December 18 or Tuesday, December 19
Monday, January 8 or Tuesday, January 9 – RESCHEDULED TO JANUARY 23
Monday, February 5 or Tuesday, February 6
Monday, March 18 or Tuesday, March 19

To register for your preferred session, click on the link below

To keep the sessions small and manageable, the number of available slots for each session is limited and will be filled on a first come-first served basis.

PLEASE NOTE THAT NO REGISTRATIONS FOR IN-PERSON SESSIONS WILL BE TAKEN OVER THE PHONE OR VIA EMAIL — PLEASE USE THE LINK PROVIDED.

We are looking forward to a wonderful year of praying together and growing in our faith.