BULLETIN DESK
(631) 665-4911 ext. 112
spparish@stpatrickbayshore.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Michael Kennedy
(631) 665-4911 ext. 121
MKennedy@stpatrickbayshore.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Janet Mora 
(631) 665-5184
JMora@
stpatrickbayshore.org

CEMETERIAN
William Lindner
(631) 665-4911 ext. 136
WLindner@stpatrickbayshore.org


HOSPITALITY CENTER
(631) 665-4911 ext. 133

MUSIC & LITURGY DIRECTOR
Christopher Ferraro
(631) 665-4911 ext. 123
CFerraro@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH OUTREACH
Kerri Ostrow
(631) 665-4911 ext. 124
KOstrow@stpatrickbayshore.org

PARISH RECEPTIONIST
(631) 665-4911 ext. 100
JLewis@stpatrickbayshore.org

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
Carrie Reinhold
(631) 665-4914

CReinhold@stpatrickbayshore.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION SECRETARY
Michele O’Rourke
(631) 665-4914
MOrourke@stpatrickbayshore.org

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
Christine Glynn
(631)665-0569
CGlynn5629@spspbayshore.org

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Beth Diesu
(631)665-0569 or (631)665-4911 ext. 144

BDiesu@spsbayshore.org

YOUTH COORDINATOR
Matt Ostrow
(631) 665-4911

COUNCIL MEMBERS

FINANCE COUNCIL

Jake Dalpiaz
Dave Kenedy
Joseph Hickey
F. J. McCarthy
Peter Santo, Trustee
John Vullo, Trustee

ST. PATRICK SCHOOL BOARD – 2023-2024

John Dunne – Chairman
Joanmarie Martin – Vice Chairwoman
Christina Rizzo – Secretary
Bridget Baker
Michelle Esposito
Dana Medford
Juan Flores
William Mascaro

ST. PATRICK PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION – 2023-2024

Seat 1: Principal’s Liaison & Board Secretary
Cortine Brock
Marie Ayer – Mentor

Seat 2: Communications & Hospitality Chair (PA Newsletter)
Vanessa Tatis
Tina Dennelly – Mentor

Seat 3: Communications & Hospitality Chair (New Families Liason)
Kasandra Raux

Seat 4: Class Parent & Volunteer Coordinator Chair
Seat 5: Class Parent & Volunteer Coordinator Chair

TaraAnn Caylor
Christina Abreu

Seat 6: Event Logistics & Budgeting
Denise Walker
Anabel Darini – Mentee

Seat 7: Principal’s PA Customs Adviser and Alumni Coordinator
TBD