Clergy

Reverend Seán Gann

Pastor

631-665-4911

rectory@stpatrickbayshore.org

Reverend Cletus Nwaogwugwu

Associate Pastor

631-665-4911

rectory@stpatrickbayshore.org

Reverend Cyril Obi Bayim

Associate Pastor

631-665-4911

rectory@stpatrickbayshore.org

Msgr. John C. Nosser

Pastor Emeritus

631-665-4911

rectory@stpatrickbayshore.org

Deacon Joseph Peralta, OFS

631-665-4911 Ext 152

jperalta@stpatrickbayshore.org

Deacon Greg Nardone

631-968-5548

nartie@aol.com

Deacon Frank Keach

 

Pastoral Staff

Christopher Ferraro

Director of Music and Liturgy

631-665-4911 Ext 123

cferraro@stpatrickbayshore.org

Kerri Ostrow

Director of Parish Outreach

631-665-4911 Ext 124

kostrow@stpatrickbayshore.org

Christine Glynn

Principal

631-665-0569

cglynn5629@spspbayshore.org

Michael Kennedy

Director of Operations

631-665-4911 Ext 121

mkennedy@stpatrickbayshore.org

 

Carrie Reinhold

Director of Religious Education

631-665-4914

creinhold@stpatrickbayshore.org

Parish Support Staff

Janet Mora

Business Manager

631-665-5184

jmora@stpatrickbayshore.org

 

William Lindner

Cemetarian

631-665-4911 Ext 136

wlindner@stpatrickbayshore.org

 

Gary Sullivan

Sacristy Coordinator

631-665-4911 Ext 115

gsullivan@stpatrickbayshore.org

Matt Ostrow

Youth Group Coordinator

631-665-4911 Ext 100

youthgroupspc@gmail.com

Liz Crescenzo

Rectory Administrative Assistant

631-665-4911 Ext 113

lcrescenzo@stpatrickbayshore.org

Jackie Lewis

Parish Receptionist

631-665-4911 Ext 100

jlewis@stpatrickbayshore.org

 

Michele O’Rourke

Religious Education Secretary

631-665-4914

morourke@stpatrickbayshore.org

School Support Staff

Lori Gandiosi

School Administrative Assistant

631-665-0569

lcn2007@spsbayshore.org

Nicole Montalbano

Administrative Assistant

631-665-0569

Beth Diesu

School Administrative Assistant

631-665-0569 or 631-665-4911 Ext 144

bdiesu@spsbayshore.org

 

Hospitality Center

631-665-4911 Ext 133

Council Members

FINANCE COUNCIL

 

Jake Dalpiaz
Dave Kenedy
Joseph Hickey
F. J. McCarthy
Peter Santo, Trustee
John Vullo, Trustee

 

ST. PATRICK SCHOOL BOARD (2023-2024)

 

John Dunne – Chairman
Joanmarie Martin – Vice Chairwoman
Christina Rizzo – Secretary
Bridget Baker
Michelle Esposito
Dana Medford
Juan Flores
William Mascaro

 

ST. PATRICK PARENTS’ ASSOCIATION BOARD MEMBERS (2023-2024)


Marie Ayer, Mentor
Vanessa Tatis, Communications
Denise Walker, Event Logistics
Cristina Abreu-Perkins, Volunteer Coordinator
Anabel Darini, Events Logistics
TaraAnn Caylor, Volunteer Coordinator
Kasandra Raux, New Families Rep.